Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 7 to 12 of 12

Thread: Adiccion Aqua 10 TH2 AKA 1511 AKA 10586 Only! Share

  1. #1
    Agelyk is offline
    Manchester United ♥




    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Location
    Perú
    Age
    27
    Posts
    833
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    62 Thread(s)


    Sex:

    Adiccion Aqua 10 TH2 AKA 1511 AKA 10586 Only!

    I know I do not do very often themes for Windows 10, but I hope you like this small contribution



    Tools you may need:

    Updated: ONE version 1.1.7(OldNewExplorer)
    StartIsBack ++1.2
    only for
    UXThemePatcher Windows10 (10586.11)

    -It does not include UxStyle because now I have problems with the latest "build" and only use UxThemePatcher
    Unfortunately for lack of time I did not finish the pack of cursors for this theme (sorry for this )


    Download:
    http://agelyk.deviantart.com/art/Adi...Aqua-601456657
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  2. #7
    Nimbi is offline
    Moderator



    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Location
    Sacramento CA USA
    Posts
    1,417
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    55 Thread(s)


    Sex:
    Quote Originally Posted by angel960 View Post


    bro! really I do not know because the taskbar in you does not appear, and the transparency are right (if increased opacity loses the "main theme color" and would be something darker ... ) I will try to fix that this week, now I'm creating another skin and other skin for Rainmeter
    OK. As for the taskbar here are some more precise screenshots of what I meant (I have the SiB++ config windows open in these to show what I meant about the opacity settings).







    And for the start menu, I was thinking possibly adding enough opacity to prevent the rainmeter skins from showing through to such a level that they make the start menu so hard to see. Basically like what MrGRiM had to do with the Jarvis theme because there was too much transparency in the start menu (basically this is the same issue that the Jarvis theme had before he fixed it). I figured either less transparency in the start menu or some sort pf grid-like image based around this themes style being implemented into the start menu should fix that issue. The taskbar however in my opinion is easy enough to work around (the above screenshots show the workaround i use).

    I would still like to know what the iPack used in your screenshot is and where i can get it, though (if you're ok with that).

    I'm temporarily on a smaller screen resolution in this one since I need to move my tv to a better spot. I can't sit properly anywhere without cutting off the circulation to my legs when the tv is in it's current spot, so i'll be moving it tomorrow. Until then I have my laptop unhooked from the tv.
    Last edited by Nimbi; 04-10-2016 at 03:00 AM. Reason: Fixed a typo, lol








    'The world is but a canvas to our imagination" - Henry David Thoreau

    If you're interested check out my YouTube Channel : Nimbi
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  3. #8
    Agelyk is offline
    Manchester United ♥




    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Location
    Perú
    Age
    27
    Posts
    833
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    62 Thread(s)


    Sex:
    Quote Originally Posted by Darkwater409 View Post
    I would still like to know what the iPack used in your screenshot is and where i can get it, though (if you're ok with that).
    My specialty is not to create icons, it's more ... it's the last thing I do ↓↓↓
    Rainmeter> Theme 4 Windows> Wallpaper> Cursor> Icons


    Here is the link of "iPack".
    http://agelyk.deviantart.com/art/Bla...253A1460258857



    and on the subject, did not put "grids background" because no taxes to be equal to the quetenía in mind, and lower haria opacity that changes transparency in other parts, for now I'm doing something a little different, I finish and repair this.
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  4. #9
    Nimbi is offline
    Moderator



    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Location
    Sacramento CA USA
    Posts
    1,417
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    55 Thread(s)


    Sex:
    Hello, I decided to re download this theme since it's such a badass one. However, lthough most of the bugs I had before are indeed gone. There is still one left. The start menu's right side isn't as wide as in your screenshots. And due to that, the "APAGAR" button is being cut-off. Any idea as to what keeps causing that? Here is a screenshot for reference.





    ---EDIT---

    Decided to see if it would be the right size with the glyph icons turned on, and it is. It just needs the sizing for when glyph icons are disabled to be resized.
    Last edited by Nimbi; 06-26-2016 at 03:34 AM.








    'The world is but a canvas to our imagination" - Henry David Thoreau

    If you're interested check out my YouTube Channel : Nimbi
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  5. #10
    Agelyk is offline
    Manchester United ♥




    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Location
    Perú
    Age
    27
    Posts
    833
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    62 Thread(s)


    Sex:
    Quote Originally Posted by Darkwater409 View Post
    Hello, I decided to re download this theme since it's such a badass one. However, lthough most of the bugs I had before are indeed gone. There is still one left. The start menu's right side isn't as wide as in your screenshots. And due to that, the "APAGAR" button is being cut-off. Any idea as to what keeps causing that? Here is a screenshot for reference.





    ---EDIT---

    Decided to see if it would be the right size with the glyph icons turned on, and it is. It just needs the sizing for when glyph icons are disabled to be resized.

    to be honest I have not changed anything since I posted the theme, now I see that.
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  6. #11
    Nimbi is offline
    Moderator



    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Location
    Sacramento CA USA
    Posts
    1,417
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    55 Thread(s)


    Sex:
    Quote Originally Posted by angel960 View Post
    to be honest I have not changed anything since I posted the theme, now I see that.
    ya, i think the majority of the bugs i had the first time around may have simply been a bad download on my end. the start menu bug seems to be the only remaining bug. also i copied the cursors from the radiante theme inti my downloads folder to apply them to this theme and they fit it perfectly








    'The world is but a canvas to our imagination" - Henry David Thoreau

    If you're interested check out my YouTube Channel : Nimbi
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  7. #12
    Nimbi is offline
    Moderator



    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Location
    Sacramento CA USA
    Posts
    1,417
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    55 Thread(s)


    Sex:
    btw, since the taskbar has a bit of blur in it by default, can you add that same blur into the start menu? it would make it far easier to read when there's rainmeter skins behind it while it's open.








    'The world is but a canvas to our imagination" - Henry David Thoreau

    If you're interested check out my YouTube Channel : Nimbi
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote


 
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. nuX - For 10240 And 10586 AKA 1511
    By neiio in forum Themes by neiio
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-26-2017, 10:52 PM
  2. Black10 V2 For Win 10 TH2 AKA 1511 AKA 10586
    By gsw953 in forum Themes by gsw953
    Replies: 37
    Last Post: 07-09-2016, 01:09 AM
  3. H2O Windows 10 TH2 AKA 1511 AKA 10586 Only!!
    By Mr GRiM in forum Themes by Mr GRiM
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-06-2016, 08:38 AM
  4. area X - 10586 AKA 1511
    By neiio in forum Themes by neiio
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-14-2015, 11:52 PM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •