PDA

View Full Version : Tell me what yah think please :)

XxHackThisxX
April 13th, 2013, 01:48 AM
This is the first time i have tried using photoshop.I have had it for quite some time and trying to figure it out on my own.This is just kindah ah frame with cyberfox pic in it. Im not sure what i intended it to be,but hey,im just starting to learn.I would gladly take any suggestions,criticism,or any comments to help me better myself.Thanx :)62155

deviantdon
April 13th, 2013, 01:58 AM
ill tell you what for a first time that is one awesome job you have done there.:peace:

XxHackThisxX
April 13th, 2013, 02:06 AM
Thankyou so much.It gives me more confidence when someone says something like that :) I will keep trying and working harder at it.I know i will get better. Thanx again very much!

HammerJack
April 13th, 2013, 02:17 AM
Your on to something now.. We all started somewhere..
Once you get that in your blood you'll be shooting up PS intravenously from now on, lol..
PS opens up a whole new world and before long you'll know it like the back of your hand, it's addictive... Keep on trucking my friend..
Good start and hope to see more from ya in the future..

XxHackThisxX
April 13th, 2013, 02:29 AM
Thankyou so much HammerJack!! That means alot to me :) I have been using photoscape for ah long time and just couldnt quite figure out photoshop.Photoscape wasnt quite doing everything i needed it to do,but i still use it alot.It has alot of fascinating features in it. God threw me ah curveball when it came to learning on my own.I am ah hands on typ of guy.I usually have to have someone to show me first.When it comes to fixing computers though,its ah different story..lol.for some reason i catch on easy,and have fixed hundreds of them.Im not an advanced user,just ah moderate and still learning.I hope that i can learn photoshop like i can fix computers..lol.Thanx again for the nice comment :)

IceBabee
April 13th, 2013, 04:27 AM