PDA

View Full Version : Hi folks!

Chuck38
September 26th, 2014, 09:19 PM
Hi everyone!

I was directed here by a friend on another forum to find some nice themes for Windows 8.1.

Anyways, my name is Chuck, I'm on a couple other help forums. I like building computers and fixing general Windows issues and errors.

I found a nice theme of which I would like to install, but I'm running into some difficulties. How on earth do I install this? Could some guide me through this process? I'm completely new to this! :)

-Chuck

Lamia
September 26th, 2014, 10:18 PM
Dear Chuck38 (http://virtualcustoms.net/member.php/283375-Chuck38), welcome to Virtual Customs, enjoy your stay with us, browse our forum and have fun, all your questions got their answers at this customization place, if you still need any help feel free to ask! :peace:

Chuck38
September 26th, 2014, 10:37 PM
Yes, I still don't know how to install any themes. Which forum should I post my thread concerning this problem?

ONE MAN ARMY
September 26th, 2014, 11:51 PM
Yes, I still don't know how to install any themes. Which forum should I post my thread concerning this problem?

Hey Chuck. First what OS are you on and what theme are you trying to install????

September 26th, 2014, 11:51 PM
welcome to vc, hope you enjoy the forums. the following link should get you up and running. if you need anymore help just holler. again welcome to vc.

http://virtualcustoms.net/showthread.php/65613-How-to-install-and-setup-your-customization-applications-on-Windows-8-1-1?highlight=install

Chuck38
September 27th, 2014, 12:15 AM
Hey Chuck. First what OS are you on and what theme are you trying to install????
I'm on Windows 8.1, this is the theme I would like to install the HUD Apocalypse Windows 8.1.1 Theme. :)

Apparently one can not post links until they have 5 posts?

-Chuck

Chuck38
September 27th, 2014, 12:17 AM