PDA

View Full Version : Help with a customization.

JGames9S
August 12th, 2021, 06:45 AM
Hello people.
I'm want to know how I can add borders in this part of the theme.
I'm new to the WSB, I appreciate everyone's attention.

Example:

Donkuz
August 13th, 2021, 09:38 AM
Hello people.
I'm want to know how I can add borders in this part of the theme.
I'm new to the WSB, I appreciate everyone's attention.

Example: Hi JGames9S, I Have The Locations here for you in WSB for the list item Background shadow Image to Change the Image for the Window Below

or you can find the Border here
I Hope this Helps Mate.
:Peace:Let me know if you need any more Help.

JGames9S
August 14th, 2021, 01:40 PM
Hi JGames9S, I Have The Locations here for you in WSB for the list item Background shadow Image to Change the Image for the Window Below

or you can find the Border here
I Hope this Helps Mate.
:Peace:Let me know if you need any more Help.

Hi Donkuz. Thank you very much you helped me a lot. Thanks to you I managed to make this edition. If you ever need help with GIMP or Pendrive Multiboot you can call me.
Help me with one more question please.
Do you know where I can change the borders of this menu?

Donkuz
August 15th, 2021, 01:59 AM
Hi Donkuz. Thank you very much you helped me a lot. Thanks to you I managed to make this edition. If you ever need help with GIMP or Pendrive Multiboot you can call me.
Help me with one more question please.
Do you know where I can change the borders of this menu?
90123G day Mate, Im glad it helped you. I will keep your offer in mind for later, Thanks for that.
OK so the borders for the popup Hidden icons is Inherited from your windows shadows so there's actually no Image for it, unless you change the Shadows for explorer. you can find them here if you want to change it

JGames9S
August 20th, 2021, 02:09 PM
G day Mate, Im glad it helped you. I will keep your offer in mind for later, Thanks for that.