Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: change button Share

  1. #1
    bhast2 is offline
    Junior Member

    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    9
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    change button



    as the picture says
    How do you change the buttons here

    thanks
    register or log in to view signatures!

  2. #2
    bongo is offline
    Skilled


    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Iowa
    Posts
    113
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    64 Thread(s)

    Re: change button

    They are here
    Buttons, Boxes & Controls > Buttons > Button > PushButton
    Jerry
    register or log in to view signatures!

  3. #3
    bhast2 is offline
    Junior Member

    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    9
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Re: change button

    nope that is already changed
    I figured it out
    those buttons go by BTNFACE:COLOR IN FONTS,COLORS AND SYSTEM METRICS
    register or log in to view signatures!


 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. VC's Button
    By faizalotai in forum Wallpapers Posted by faizalotai
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 08-07-2017, 07:44 AM
  2. New ROG Button/Orb
    By DaemonCantor in forum Start Buttons/Orbs
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 12-21-2016, 01:56 PM
  3. Change Explorer Commandbar button font
    By lemon in forum Windows Style Builder v1.5 Tutorials
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-07-2013, 05:43 AM
  4. change size of logon button.
    By XxHackThisxX in forum Logons
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 04-11-2013, 05:56 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •